Skip to main content

Editorial Board


Fernando Pérez-González, Ph.D., IEEE Fellow
Professor - University of Vigo
Signal Processing in Communications Group
EE Telecomunicacion, Campus Universitario
36310 Vigo, Spain
Associate Editors
José L. Alba-Castro, University of Vigo, Spain
Andrea Cavallaro, University of London, UK
Yingying Chen, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
Xiaochun Cheng, Middlesex University, UK
Bernadette Dorizzi, TELECOM & Management Sud Paris, France
Zekeriya Erkin, TU Delft, the Netherlands
Caroline Fontaine, IMT Atlantique, France
Marta Gomez-Barrero, Hochschule Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Thomas Gross, University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Hyoung Joong Kim, Korea University, Republic of Korea
Xiaoyong Li, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (BUPT), China
Kaitai Liang, University of Surrey, UK
Emanuele Maiorana, Universita degli Studi Roma Tre, Italy
Wojciech Mazurczyk, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Cecilia Pasquini, Universita degli Studi di Trento, Italy
Andreas Peter, University of Tewnte, the Netherlands
Tomas Pevny, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic
Delphine Reinhardt, University of Bonn, Germany
Ulrich Rührmair, LMU Munich, Germany
Boris Skoric, Eindhoven University of Technology, the Netherlands
Xingming Sun, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China
Shunquan Tan, Shenzhen University, China
Benedetta Tondi, University of Siena, Italy
Juan Ramón Troncoso-Pastoriza, Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Krishna Venkatasubramanian, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
Claus Vielhauer, Brandenburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Sviatoslav Voloshynovskiy, University of Geneva, Switzerland
Edgar Weippl, SBA Research, Austria
Andreas Westfeld, Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Dresden, Germany
Zhiyong Zhang, Henan University of Science & Technology, China

Who reads the journal?

Learn more about the impact the EURASIP Journal on Information Security has worldwide

Annual Journal Metrics

Funding your APC

​​​​​​​Open access funding and policy support by SpringerOpen​​

​​​​We offer a free open access support service to make it easier for you to discover and apply for article-processing charge (APC) funding. Learn more here